Sue Pitts

Click on any time to book a counseling session. If you need to meet us in a different location, please email me at spitts@iwcc.edu or call 712-325-3350 to set something up offline.

previous next

December 2019 Dec 2019

Friday 13 December 2019 Fri Today 13 Friday, December 13, 2019 No Availability

9:00 AM
9:30 AM
10:00 AM
10:30 AM
11:00 AM
11:30 AM
12:00 PM
12:30 PM
1:00 PM
1:30 PM
2:00 PM
2:30 PM
3:00 PM
3:30 PM
4:00 PM

Saturday 14 December 2019 Sat 14 Saturday, December 14, 2019 No Availability

9:00 AM
9:30 AM
10:00 AM
10:30 AM
11:00 AM
11:30 AM
12:00 PM
12:30 PM
1:00 PM
1:30 PM
2:00 PM
2:30 PM
3:00 PM
3:30 PM
4:00 PM

Sunday 15 December 2019 Sun 15 Sunday, December 15, 2019 No Availability

9:00 AM
9:30 AM
10:00 AM
10:30 AM
11:00 AM
11:30 AM
12:00 PM
12:30 PM
1:00 PM
1:30 PM
2:00 PM
2:30 PM
3:00 PM
3:30 PM
4:00 PM

Monday 16 December 2019 Mon 16 Monday, December 16, 2019

9:00 AM
9:30 AM
12:30 PM
1:00 PM
1:30 PM
2:00 PM
2:30 PM
3:00 PM
3:30 PM
4:00 PM

Tuesday 17 December 2019 Tue 17 Tuesday, December 17, 2019 No Availability

9:00 AM
9:30 AM
10:00 AM
10:30 AM
11:00 AM
11:30 AM
12:00 PM
12:30 PM
1:00 PM
1:30 PM
2:00 PM
2:30 PM
3:00 PM
3:30 PM
4:00 PM

Thursday 19 December 2019 Thu 19 Thursday, December 19, 2019

10:30 AM
11:00 AM
11:30 AM
12:00 PM
12:30 PM
4:00 PM
YouCanBook.me IconPowered for FREE by YouCanBook.me